Irish Book Awards

Supported by

  • RTÉ Offical Media Partner
  • Sunday Independent
  • Eason
  • Dept 51 @ Eason
  • Listowel Writers’ Week
  • National Book Awards
  • Irish Independent
  • Avoca
  • Specsavers
  • Ireland AM
  • Bookselling Ireland

Vote for your favourite books of the year & win €100 of National Book Tokens

Vote for the book you would like to win each award category and be in with a chance of winning €100 of National Book Tokens.

You can find out about all the shortlisted books here:

2019 Awards shortlists

Each email address can vote once.
Four lucky voters will each win €100 of National Book Tokens.
You do not need to vote in every category.

Voting closes at 6pm 13th November 2019

Click here for terms & conditions.

nbt  The only gift card welcomed in bookshops across Ireland.


    Is ag painéal neamhspléach moltóirí, faoi stiúr LoveLeabharGaeilge, a bheidh an cinneadh maidir le buaiteoir Ghradam na Gaeilge i mbliana, ach ba bhreá linn cloisteáil uaibhse i dtaobh an leabhar is ansa libh!